New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bemine

Male (58) looking for Female Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

i'm a man with enormous attitude,and the love of my family in my heart is so much. i'm spontaneous,loving,calm,hard-w orking,understanding,hopeful with a strong will. i like dancing,cooking,fishing,campin g,gardening,including exercising as many time as i can in a week. looking for a woman that will share the rest of my life with me in fairy-tale,please feel free to contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleoffshore staff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Sports
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeleaving good legacy for my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersincerity and love
On the first datehanging out in a good restaurant