New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is what you make it - make it great!

Female (59) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Fit, healthy, fun loving, up for adventure, like the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo finish off my bucket list

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomebody who knows what he wants, can articulate his needs and enjoys maintaining a balance between work and private time. Somebody who appreciates togetherness as well as independence.
On the first dateMeet for drinks, chat and find out what makes the other person tick ... Take it from there!