New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a man with smiley eyes to share conversation, time and fun

I enjoy the simple things in life as well as the finer things. I enjoy travel and new places, theatre, wining and dining, dancing, people and the place where I live. I also enjoy simple pastimes like walking on the beach, sitting by a river, picnics, reading, listening to nature and music. I have a kind and generous heart and am in touch with my inner child. I like to laugh and am a good communicator. I am socially confidant, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I enjoy good conversation.
The things about me that are faults (well we all have those!!) are for you to discover. :)
Physically, I am slender and look ok. I fit easily into any social environment and get on well with most people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for coffee, lunch, picnic, walk on beach