New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Joy2004

Female (64) looking for Male Florida, South Africa

Outgoing person, I am a sincere and honest person. Don't like to play games with other peoples feelings. enjoy watching sports from the couch. Love dancing. Outdoors fine, but don't like camping, picnic and walking in nature is ok for me. Not interested in married or separated men

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleDress designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, amazing race, news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther van ross, whitney huston, kenny rodgers, O jays, gladys night,
Favorite booksNot much of a reader
Idea of funWalking, all types of dancing, meeting up with friends, swimming,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in liferetire comfortable

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is honest, respectful and care about the next person
On the first dateMeet for coffee and get to know the person