New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sinndee58

Female (65) looking for Male Kempton Park, South Africa

I am an honest, loyal respectful person who just wants to be happy again. Materialistic things don't matter to me. I have a good sense of humor and love the outdoors. I live by very high morals, am a one man girl and don't like to share my man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDeputy Director - Education

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesSports, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to try4X4 trails and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will be my best friend, my soul mate, my partner who is honest, loyal, faithful and loves to live, to love and to laugh.
On the first dateA cup of coffee in a cozy little coffee shop or at a nice nursery.
A picnic in the veld or a romantic dinner