New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SportySophia

Female (56) looking for Male Pretoria, South Africa

Love the outdoors, enjoy rides on my mountain bike trough nature, playing a round of golf, love all sports and socialising with friends and family. Enjoy being active and teach spinning, enyjoy my fullday job. Have a positive attitude and enjoy like-minded people. I don't enjoy "dishonest players"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showssport and movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesto many to name...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBoston
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite books50 shades...
Idea of funA ride on my mountain bike any place any time...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto ski...

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto have a steady, stable commited and happy relationship, to be happy and content in all I do knowing I did my best.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneremotional availability, with a good honest heart and a man that is honest and trutful to others and himself.
On the first datekeep it simple and real..