New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kokkedoor

Male (70) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

I am a white man still healthy and not old before my time like traveling and is still working love the outdoors braai`etc and is caring so I have empathy as well as sympathy looking for someone that can be the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTruck & trailer dealer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNothing specific
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of funTo be with a partner among friends and to be on our own and enjoy each others company
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA soulmate that I can share joy and sorrows with and to have a friend for life
On the first dateJust meet each other for coffee or a drink and see if we click then we can take it from there