New here? Sign Up Have an account?

katie

Female (62) looking for Male Brakpan, South Africa

very young 55 year old. Down to earth energetic, employed and independent. Lover of nature, music, good food, red wine and obviously good company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRecruitment & IR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Good Wife
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesas good as it gets, somethings gotta give, untouchables
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistssting, moody blues
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, History
Favorite bookslong walk to freedom
Idea of funtraveling seeing new faces and new places, entertaining family or friends, 'n braai, camping, reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerfun to have around, sociable and confident, witty
On the first datewhatever...drinks, maybe supper