New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to find my queen

Male (68) looking for Female Kuils River, Eastern Cape, South Africa

I am a caring person who loves evening walks on a beach or sizzling a piece of meet over hot coals. Love gardening as I feel that this brings me closer to my creator. I am a non-smoker and teetotaler but i don't mind others enjoying the juice of the grape.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLecturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesSports, TV, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryCook a great meal

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo care for my queen and keep her happy

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, honest and affectionate.
On the first dateThat depends on my date

Sports

Enjoys watchingCricket, Tennis
Favorite teamThe Proteas