New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dee

I am a happy, sincere, honest person. I enjoy meeting people and making friends. I have a deep love for my family, friends and my animals and thoroughly enjoy being around them. I would like to meet a gentleman, who loves his family and enjoys socializing as well. A Saturday afternoon braai is equally as enjoyable as a Friday night cheese, wine and DVD evening. I am self-sufficient, non smoker without any baggage and would ideally like to see that in my future friend as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
Bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmurder mystries
Bourne trillogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsany
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksvarious
Idea of funbeing exposed to the country / mountains / sea
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifebe and remain happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty / non smoker
On the first dateCoffee / wine