New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Spirit

Female (67) looking for Male Brooklyn, New York, United States

I enjoy life to it's fullest and savour every moment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner of Capricorn Gardens

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHGTV Home and Garden, CSI's (all) Discovery Channel Food Network, I LOVE to cook
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTrue Romance, Suicide Kings, Spartacus-series, Malcolm X, All About Eve
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsNester Torres, Basia, Nancy Wilson, Luther Vandross, Peter White, Miles Davis,
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksDorothy Dandridge, All of James Patterson
Idea of funLive Music, Comedy Clubs, walking, even just relaxing with like company and good stimulating conversation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeIs to attain what you cannot buy, Happiness and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who gets me.
On the first dateA quiet dinner, for conversation maybe some live jazz. Communication is indeed the key