New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to meet a friend

Male (66) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

Average looking, average build, young for 58 and fun loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleKey Accounts Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews & sport
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Political, Sports
Idea of funHaving fun with someone special
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDrinks or dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Squash, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamWEE PEE

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking