New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Loving Company

Female (66) looking for Male Pretoria, South Africa

Hi, Im fun loving, friendly, and quite relaxed, I love the company of others but can be a little shy at times, I have a vibrant personality and love to Laugh. I am game for anything and love a chalange, I love been with my kids and grandkids and love animals.

I am looking for good genuine Company and friendship, Someone who likes to chat and and have intellectial coversations but also likes to go out and enjoy life and try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsReality shows, just about anything that is interesting and catches my attention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Idea of funAnything that makes me feel good, I love spending time with my grandchildren (16 months and 5 Months), my kids and friends. I love relaxing and having the odd outing to new places, diner, camping, get aways, casino, walking around and braai's or visiting.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySome Extreme sport.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live my life and be happy with someone that I can be compatible with, Always be in the presents of my Family and animals and do things that I have never done before. This is a new start for me and the perfect time to live my life in a new direction

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness