New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will you dance with me through life?

Female (62) looking for Male Johannesburg, South Africa

Live my truth and love my God. Enjoy simple things in life. Mature and supportive, hard working, Family is very important to me, have two grandchildren. Enjoy working on creative projects. Love my animals and gardening. Being at home. Reading spiritual books and having discussions about life and all the things we go through to learn. I do enjoy being in the great outdoors and love this country and all it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTypesetter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, New age
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to just be true to myself and all I meet, to love life and all the people I have in my life. To be honest and loving. To share life with someone special.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be supportive and passionate about life. Trustworthy and honest with himself and me. Someone who is open minded and likes to talk about spiritual matters. Enjoys doing simple things and just being himself. Down to earth and loving.
On the first dateCoffee and chat