New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Companionless in Texas

Female (69) looking for Male Teague, Texas, United States

I'm a fun loving, outgoing and most of the time very energetic person. I love to laugh even if it's at myself. I enjoy riding, fishing, gardening, too many things to mention, but especialy cooking, entertaining friends and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepersonal caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCSI, Castle, The Closer, Bones, American Idol to mention a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJarassic Park, Man in the Irion Mask, The Mummy, Behind Enemy Lines
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical