New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new horizons

Female (64) looking for Male Benoni, South Africa

I consider myself a honest, sociable, friendly lady. Can be shy at first but once I get to know people I open up. I try to avoid negative people as this affects my moods, I try to think positively to motivate myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBookkeeper/Admin Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEastenders, Isidingo, The Apprentice, Pop Idols, Various selective dramas, movies, game shows and documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, American X, Green Street Blues, ET, Close Encounters of the third kind, Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman etc etc......
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsParlotones, Robbie Williams, Lionel Richie, Kings of Leon, Dolly Parton, Rolling Stones, Fiona Lewis, REM and back in the day: Simple Minds, Simply Red, Beatles, Small faces and many more from sixties and eighties
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksMoon, This Perfect Day, Rosemary's baby, A Kiss before Dying, The Boys from Brazil, My Name is Anna, The Lydgate Widow, Hide and Seek, Fever and Coma
Idea of funBraaing with good friends, Socialising, dining out, dancing, Holidays in the Bush or at the coast, camping, trying anything new and a good debate.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would enjoy getting involved in bowls, games evenings and book clubs

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable, secure, happy and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood Listener, sensitive, communicative, ability to express how he feels, open and honest, reliable, understanding and must have sense of humour and be loving and affectionate.
On the first dateA first date should just be meeting for a drink or dinner/lunch, somewhere public, where we can talk and ascertain whether to meet again in the future.