New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cape diem

Male (58) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

life is free, love should be free.. We are not here for a long time. Make your story count. Live your life being true to yourself and inspire others. Don’t get wrapped up in the wrong aspirations. Material things won’t last the way your stories will. Make them worth passing on

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlestructural designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Music, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersense of humor

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamNone