New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long lasting relationship

Male (55) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

Its always hard to describe yourself, but I am a kind, social, sometimes shy, romantic, family oriented, respectful, caring individual, that loves to smile and laugh and do the same for others. I believe in holding the door open for a woman, pulling out her chair or just making her feel feminine. I am down to earth and I am a “what you see and hear, is what I really am”. I don’t believe in playing games, and respect another’s opinions, as well as agree to disagree. I am a communicator, whether listening or participating. I love the the beach. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies. I walk everyday for exercise and would love to have someone to share walking alongside or holding hands. I love the out door activities, cooking. I love traveling for fun though my work involve traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProfessional Soccer Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLOVE. I'm looking for someone to share my love story. I want to experience a joyful, fun, passionate life. I want to find a partner who is supportive, positive, and uplifting.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports